Felthorpe Councillors 2015-19

Mr Ben Bates – (Chairman) 07583 233602
Portfolio: Highways

Mr John Bebbington – (vice-Chairman) 01603 261082
Portfolio: Grounds maintenance;  Equipment / Assets

Mr Graham Buckley (vice Chairman)  07703 567474
Portfolios: Finance; Communications

Ms Paula Carter – 07584 070968
Portfolio: Village Hall Liaison

Mr Robert Barber – 01603 754831
Portfolio: Highways

Ms Andrea Elsdon – 07986 800587
Portfolio: Village Hall Liaison, Data Protection

Mr Andrew Cooper –
Portfolio: Planning

Register of Members’ Interests – as required by central government legislation please note that copies of members’ declarations will be available on the Broadland District Council website from 1 October 2012 at http://www.broadland.gov.uk/council_and_democracy/5173.asp

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *