Councillors & Contact Details

Meet your councillors!

Councillors 2019-23 & Contact Details

Mr Ben Bates – (Chairman) 07583 233602
Portfolio: Highways

Mr John Bebbington – (vice-Chairman) 01603 261082
Portfolio: Grounds maintenance;  Equipment / Assets

Mr Graham Buckley (vice Chairman)  07703 567474
Portfolios: Finance; Communications, cricket club liaison

Ms Paula Carter – 07584 070968
Portfolio: Village Hall Liaison

Ms Mark Payne –
Portfolio:  Data Protection

Mr Andrew Cooper – 01603 754885
Portfolio: Planning

Mr Peter Knowles -01603 755640
Portfolio: Highways

Register of Members’ Interests – as required by central government legislation please note that copies of members’ declarations will be available on the Broadland District Council website from 1 October 2012 at

Contact details for District and County Councillors can be found here:

Media enquiries – please email the parish clerk – [email protected]